Beautiful

Her Morning Elegance / Oren Lavie

I get obsessed with random little things sometimes. Simple things, usually, that are nevertheless perfect in every detail. I’m not a details person, but I appreciate them, and the smallest things I notice seem to make me happiest for some reason.  Like the patterns the ice makes on our windows in the morning, or the first sign of color peeking out of the snow. Or a song by someone new that captures my attention. Like this one.  Go have a look.

(Via first milk.)

2 Comments

Filed under Not food

2 responses to “Beautiful

  1. pshazz

    oh my! thanks for that, it is superb! video and music both!

  2. liz

    🙂 glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

